Merry Christmas!

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Clem & Bella

Wednesday, December 05, 2007

New 'Do

Friday, October 12, 2007

Pals

Friday, October 12, 2007

Tybee Island

Friday, October 05, 2007

We got to the beach just as the sun rose and it created the most beautiful scene on the water. 




Star Wars!

Monday, August 06, 2007


Nationals In Louisville

Friday, August 03, 2007

So proud of you, Berg...and all the hard work you all did to get this lean green machine ready to be one of the very few cars featured indoors at such a large event!

PopPop

Sunday, June 10, 2007


Spring Love

Thursday, April 19, 2007



Snaggletooth!

Thursday, March 22, 2007

The Blur

Tuesday, March 13, 2007

Morning Ride To School

Friday, March 09, 2007

My Buddy

Saturday, February 24, 2007

Valentine’s Day Party

Wednesday, February 14, 2007

In Dylan classroom

Mom & Dad

Monday, January 08, 2007