Rainy Day Fun

Sunday, September 20, 2009



Monday At The Beach

Monday, August 24, 2009








...and the livin's easy

Cupcakes By The Ocean

Thursday, July 23, 2009








Happy birthday, Brooklyn Grace. We love you and we miss you so much. We loved having your pink cupcakes by the ocean today. Wishing you were here to celebrate with us.

Hippie Cam

Sunday, July 19, 2009

...just happy to be here

Beautiful

Monday, July 13, 2009

...even when she's just sitting on a golf cart at a gas station.

Dylan & Aunt Ashley

Saturday, July 11, 2009

on the back of the golf cart.

Savannah With Ash & Christine

Friday, July 10, 2009

My bestie and her fam are down from Kentucky to visit us and so we took a little girl's trip to Savannah. We walked the squares down to River Street, drove over to Bonaventure Cemetery, and took a trip to Tybee Island.



It has been so fun having her here!!

Beach Day

Tuesday, July 07, 2009

I LOVE THIS ISLAND


The oaks of the Golden Isles are unlike anything I've ever seen. 
They are majestic beings and I am so humbled in their presence. 

Wild Adventures

Saturday, June 20, 2009



We took Dylan to Wild Adventures to celebrate his birthday and right after he rode his very first "kiddie" coaster, he wanted to go ride all the big ones. Celebrating this wild child with some wild adventuring!!

Happy Birthday, Dylan!

Friday, June 19, 2009

We rode our bikes downtown and got some ice cream!
Happiest of birthdays, son. We love you!!


Happy Me

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Good Day For Golfcarting!

Sunday, May 10, 2009
 


A Day On The River

Saturday, April 25, 2009

We rode down the river to an Alligator Festival, which may be the most South Georgia thing we've done yet. I turned around as we were flying down the river and the wind ripped my glasses off my face, so I will be dealing with that tomorrow. Other than that...it was an awesome day!!

Sister Visit: Savannah & Tybee Island

Friday, April 03, 2009



Sister Visit: Day At Home

Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Sister Visit!!

Sunday, March 29, 2009

The girls are here so we took a trip over to the Golden Isles to show them Jekyll & St Simon's.








Helloooooo....


...and Berg found a seashell so impressive he had to show it to every single one of us 
and explain what made it truly spectacular to behold. Haha!



My Georgia Girls

Friday, March 20, 2009

My Georgia Boys

Thursday, March 19, 2009


St Simon's Island

Saturday, March 07, 2009






I fall more and more in love with this island every time I am here...