Kindred's 1st Christmas 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Stylin' Babes

Sunday, November 23, 2014




The Little Herb Shop On The Square...

Saturday, November 22, 2014

...will be closing its doors for good at the end of next month. I believed it was coming quite awhile back . The owners have moved out of state in an effort to be closer to their ailing parents. I will miss my days here so much. This job was such a blessing and has forever changed my life. I will never forget the people and experiences I've had here. When I close the doors on the last day, my heart will be filled with gratitude.

Halloween 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Our little Hippie Girl in her Vw Bus driven by Jerry Garcia.
Surely, you all saw this coming...




We drove down to Franklin, Tn for their Halloween festival, which is great because actual Halloween was bad weather and we stayed home.

Mischief Eve

Thursday, October 30, 2014


Autumn On The Square

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

I love being on the square when they decorate seasonally!
Happy Harvest!
Next up, all the twinkly lights!!

Sunday In the Little Farmhouse

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Two happy girls...


Getting a ride around the yard from Daddy

Fancy Baby

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Her little coat and hat are almost too much. 
She looks so metropolitan!

She Bumpin'

Sunday, October 19, 2014

That's right!! I'm having another niece in January!!
Three little girl cousins to grow up together!
WE ARE SO BLESSED!!!


Pre-Gaming Halloween

Thursday, October 16, 2014

When the big tents appear, you know Halloween is near! We are so excited this year! Kindred's costume is too cute. I cannot wait!!

Need A Lift, BubBub?

Friday, October 10, 2014

Kindred's got you.

Twinkies!

Friday, October 03, 2014

Matchy matching my baby at work today!

Nova's Face

Thursday, September 25, 2014

...that is all :)

Baby's 1st Classic Car Show

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Hope you like them, kiddo.
Because, it's a thing we do a lot in this family.


I love being a part of this community.
It is so fun to walk around the square and see customers with their families!!

Pink Striped Pjs

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I love having our Wednesdays off!!

Sunday Snuggles

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Assembling The Minions

Friday, September 12, 2014

mama's genetic game is strong

Top Teeth?!!

Friday, September 05, 2014

She sure looks happy about it!

Watch Out Daddy

Saturday, August 30, 2014

...she is 100% up to something over there!

Meet The Garners!

Sunday, August 24, 2014



Bride-To-Be

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Middle Shug is getting married!




Silly Girls At Grandma's

Friday, August 15, 2014

Okay, look at her tiny smiling face!!

Little Miss Kindred

Wednesday, August 06, 2014


I know that I am biased, but...
my baby is absolutely adorable, right?

Sittin' Pretty On a Summer Day

Sunday, July 27, 2014


These Two

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

...mean EVERYTHING to me

Photos By Daddy

Sunday, July 20, 2014




Park Visit

Tuesday, July 15, 2014


Afternoon Stroll

Thursday, June 05, 2014

I am so thankful for these days with both my children in the little health shop on the square!!

Dear Dylan & Kindred,

Monday, May 26, 2014

May you both always love & protect each other.

Thursday Shenanigans

Thursday, May 22, 2014



Little Cousin Fun Day

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Novaleigh is ready to roll on her first hike at Lost River Cave!





At the Butterfly Habitat but there were no butterflies.
It looks like Kindred has her hands out like, "Where are they?"
By the way, that's a baby hat in my back pocket giving the illusion of 
a super sweet muffin top. I mean, I don't not have one...but it's not that bad!


Love their little family!

And then...their first trip to Culver's! 


Nova definitely wanted some sweet tea & a burger...but she settled for baby food from a jar.


Kindred was just excited her breast milk was going to be blueberry shake flavored later!

Looking forward to many more adventures with these two!!