Gotcha

Sunday, September 26, 2021



 

River Bend Blooms

Saturday, September 25, 2021





 

https://www.instagram.com/river.bend.blooms/

Morticia

Saturday, September 25, 2021



 

Love Brooklyn

Friday, September 24, 2021


 

Willie’s Remedy

Thursday, September 23, 2021



 

The Beauty Shop

Tuesday, September 21, 2021


My former neighbor & awesome friend, Heather, of The Beauty Shop
breathed some life back into my poor mistreated curls.


Kindred loves my hair...she just makes this face sometimes.

 

Self-Care Sunday

Saturday, September 18, 2021


 

You’ve Been Warned

Wednesday, September 15, 2021


 

10/10 Recommend

Monday, September 13, 2021


…our sister, the photographer 



Wedding Belles

Sunday, September 12, 2021















 

Kat’s Bach

Saturday, September 11, 2021
























 

A Hair-Raising Performance

Friday, September 10, 2021


 

Just A Reminder

Tuesday, September 07, 2021


 ...once you leave the safety of your vehicle, the creatures of my Forest Army lie in wait.

Driving Mr Daddy

Sunday, September 05, 2021



 

Angels Among Us

Friday, September 03, 2021


 

Mobile Tree

Thursday, September 02, 2021